Contact us with your questions or comments at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or message our Facebook page, and we'll get back to you in a timely manner.

 The CincyHop planning committee is composed of a group of passionate swing dancers from the local swing dance scene. The CincyHop Board for 2017 are:

  • President: Dan "DJ" Peak
  • Secretary: Garrett Meyer
  • Treasurer: David Rickey
  • Music Coordinator: Bryan Sykes
  • Outreach Coordinator: Crystal Meyer

Joining them on the Planning Committee are: 

  • Olivia Suttles
  • Meggan Peak
  • Dorothy Gillstrap
  • Matt Alt
  • Anna Nwa
  • Jonathan Jenkins
  • Yaser Almusawy
  • Jesse Fatheree
  • And more!

CincyHop cares about your health, safety, and well-being. We are dedicated to providing a safe, harassment-free environment for all. We don’t tolerate harassment of event participants in any form. Please review our code of conduct HERE.

Follow CincyHop on social media for the most up-to-date information!